.... Self Catering Holiday Cottage in Corwen, near Llangollen

Availability and Prices - The Stables

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

This holiday cottage sleeps 5 adults (plus sofabed).

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 19 Sep 2020 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Sep 2020 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Oct 2020 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Oct 2020 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Oct 2020 £445   S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Oct 2020 £445   S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Oct 2020 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Nov 2020 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Nov 2020 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Nov 2020 £295   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Nov 2020 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Dec 2020 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 Dec 2020 £295   S S M T W T F
Sat 19 Dec 2020 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 26 Dec 2020 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jan 2021 £295 SB  S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

self catering holiday cottage ideally located for North Wales and Chester

Ideal for North Wales & Chester including Llangollen, Bala,
Betws-y-Coed & Snowdonia

aa 5 star holiday cottage

Short Breaks

Short Breaks are normally available out of season, and are ideal for a bargain break away. Look out for the SB icon on the cottage availability page.

Follow us on:

facebook twitter instagram

Contact Details

For more information, or to request or make booking, please contact David Cowan or Judith Sansom.
You can use our contact form or use the following contact details:

Bron-y-Graig 1888, Corwen, Denbighshire, North Wales. LL21 0DR. UK

phone 01490 413007    email info at stables-holiday-cottage dot co dot uk