.... Self Catering Holiday Cottage in Corwen, near Llangollen

Availability and Prices - The Stables

The prices below are for a 1 week stay in the self catering cottage. Where SB appears next to the price, or part booked is indicated, a portion of that week may be available for a short break - please enquire for details.

This holiday cottage sleeps 5 adults (plus sofabed).

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

Week Starting Price   Booking Status
Sat 16 Dec 2017 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Dec 2017 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Dec 2017 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Jan 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Jan 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Jan 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Jan 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Feb 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Feb 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Feb 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Feb 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Mar 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Mar 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Mar 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Mar 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 31 Mar 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Apr 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Apr 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Apr 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Apr 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 05 May 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 12 May 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 19 May 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 26 May 2018 £445 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 02 Jun 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 09 Jun 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 16 Jun 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 23 Jun 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 30 Jun 2018 £395 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 07 Jul 2018 £445   S S M T W T F
Sat 14 Jul 2018 £445   S S M T W T F
Sat 21 Jul 2018 £445   S S M T W T F
Sat 28 Jul 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 04 Aug 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 11 Aug 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 18 Aug 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 25 Aug 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Sep 2018 £445 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Sep 2018 £445 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Sep 2018 £445 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Sep 2018 £445 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Sep 2018 £445 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 06 Oct 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 13 Oct 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 20 Oct 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 27 Oct 2018 £345 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 03 Nov 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 10 Nov 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 17 Nov 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 24 Nov 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 01 Dec 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 08 Dec 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 15 Dec 2018 £295 SB  S S M T W T F
Sat 22 Dec 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 29 Dec 2018 £495   S S M T W T F
Sat 05 Jan 2019 £295 SB  S S M T W T F

Key: Day = Available , Day = Booked , Day = Reserved , Day = Closed

self catering holiday cottage ideally located for North Wales and Chester

Ideal for North Wales & Chester including Llangollen, Bala,
Betws-y-Coed & Snowdonia

aa 5 star holiday cottage

Short Breaks

Short Breaks are normally available out of season, and are ideal for a bargain break away. Look out for the SB icon on the cottage availability page.

Follow us on:

facebook blogger

Contact Details

For more information, or to request or make booking, please contact David Cowan or Judith Sansom.
You can use our contact form or use the following contact details:

Bron-y-Graig 1888, Corwen, Denbighshire, North Wales. LL21 0DR. UK

phone 01490 413007    email info at stables-holiday-cottage dot co dot uk